PURCHASE BUNDLE NOW

You were created by the Creator to create!

ReThink Creativity Conference

PURCHASE RESOURCES

2021 CONFERENCE DETAILS

General Conference Questions

What is the purpose of this conference?

The purpose of this conference is to engage your God-given creativity within you and make a difference in your home, workplace, industry, community and beyond!

  • We want you to discover the creative nature you have been given.
  • We want you to connect with the abundance of God’s unlimited creativity.
  • We want to help you to bring change to the world around you with innovative ideas and extraordinary solutions as you partner with God.

 

 

What are the dates and times of the conference?

Thursday evening 8/16/21

6:30 – 9:30 pm HST / 9:30pm – 12:30am PST

(9:30 pm – 12:30 am PST / 11:30pm – 2:30am CST / 12:30am – 3:30am EST)

 

Friday evening, 8/17/21

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm HST

(9:30 pm – 12:30 am PST / 11:30pm – 2:30am CST / 12:30am – 3:30am EST)

 

Saturday day*, 8/18/21

8:30am – 4:30pm HST

(11:30am – 7:30 pm PST / 1:30pm – 9:30pm CST / 2:30 pm – 10:30pm EST)

 

*WORKSHOPS will be on Saturday before lunch (10:30am-12pm HST and after lunch (1pm-2:30 pm HST) 

 

 

Who can attend this conference?

This conference is for adults of all ages and also high school students.

 

 

What payment forms do you accept?

We accept credit card payments and PayPal payments.

 

 

Where do I find more information about the speakers?

Click on the pink button for 2021 Conference Details above.

 

 

What will I need to join the conference?

You will need a computer/laptop/or smartphone and a strong reliable internet connection for the best experience.

 

The platform we are using works best with the CHROME browser, so downloading this browser if you do not have it, will be helpful. Spotty and weak internet connection may cause buffering and glitches.

 

 

Will the sessions be recorded for future access in case I miss sessions?

Yes! The entire conference will be recorded including main sessions and workshops! We will give you access to view the entire conference up to a month following the conference.

 

Please give us a some days to prep the replay videos for release after the conference. (Some sessions may be made available on the Run the World platform almost immediately for viewing, but some may need editing, so please be patient as you will be notified when full viewing is ready!)

 

 

What platform will you be using for the conference?

The platform is called Run The World. It is strongly recommended that you download Google Chrome to view the conference. Visit the link below for more FAQ’s regarding the platform.

 

https://help.runtheworld.today/en/collections/2025323-attending-an-event

 

You will need to create an account on Run the World using your email and password.

 

 

Will I be able to purchase the entire conference if I want to keep it as a resource for the future?

Yes! We will let attendees know when the pkg. Is available for purchase and give everyone a fantastic discount! Having it accessible to you means you can use it as a great training and inspirational resource for yourself and others in your workplace, ministry, or family.

 

 

If my family is attending (one login), do I need to register each person?

Yes, like any conference, each person should register as an investment into their life. We have a student rate for high school and college students. There are also workshops to attend that would be interest-specific to each person.

 

 

What if I cannot afford the conference for myself or I cannot afford to pay for all my family members to attend?

One idea is that you can explore having friends, family, church members, or your local church support you. Invite people to partner with you to extend the Kingdom of God through your life! Allow people the opportunity to invest into your life. Seek the Lord for a creative solution about this and He will direct your steps. We believe that God is more than able to provide the resources for you to attend.

 

You may also email Michele at info@ReThinkCreativity.org as there may be other attendees who have offered to scholarship people. Our team is believing God for you and are praying for miraculous provision for those of you in need!

 

 

Can I attend if I live outside of the USA?

Yes, you should be able to register from any country. Just note the live stream times listed is referring to Hawaii time, so please calculate to your time zone.

 

*It will be recorded for you to rewatch later up to a month after the conference.

 

 

Will I have the opportunity to connect with others at the conference?

Yes, at the end of each day, immediately following the conference, there will be a social time you can join (optional) to meet and briefly chat with other attendees 1:1!! This was a HUGE success last year and everyone who participated loved it so much and had fun! You will be given like 5 minutes to chat with someone before you switch to a new person.

CONFERENCE WORKSHOPS